Investor Relations

Governance Structure


Teleperformance is a French Société Européenne with a Board of Directors (in the form of a Conseil d'administration).
Teleperformance Board has 14 directors, 9 of whom are independent. Individual biographies can be accessed by clicking on the name of each Director below.


Daniel Julien


Daniel Julien
Chairman of the Board
Chief Executive Officer

Emily Abrera - Independent Director
Alain Boulet - Independent Director
Bernard Canetti - Director
Philippe Dominati - Director
Pauline Ginestié Independent Director
Jean Guez - Director
Wai Ping Leung – Independent Director
Robert Paszczak - Independent Director
Leigh P. Ryan – Director
Patrick ThomasIndependent Director
Christobel E. Selecky - Independent Director
Angela Maria Sierra-Moreno - Independent Director
Stephen Winningham - Independent Director


The Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Alain Boulet - Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee, Independent member

Stephen Winningham - Independent member

Jean Guez - Member


The Remuneration and Appointments Committee

Robert Paszczak - Chairman, Independent member

Emily AbreraIndependent member

Bernard Canetti - member


Executive Committee

Daniel Julien - Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Olivier Rigaudy - Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Group Chief Financial Officer

Bhupender Singh - Chief Transformation Officer

Eric Dupuy - Chief Business Development Officer

Miranda Collard - Chief Client Officer

Agustin Grisanti - Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Balagna - Chief Operating Officer*

Scott Klein - President of Specialized services 

Leigh P. Ryan - Chief Legal Officer


* Until December 31st, 2020




Title Type Size Link